Board Member Companies

Adient

Aptiv

BAE Systems

Caterpillar Inc.

Continental Automotive Systems, Inc.

Dana Incorporated

DENSO International America, Inc.

Eaton Corporation

Ford Motor Company

Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies

General Motors Company

Honda Development & Manufacturing of America, LLC

Kongsberg Automotive Holding ASA

Lear Corporation

Lucid Motors

Magna International Inc.

Nissan North America

PACCAR Inc

Robert Bosch LLC

Ryder System, Inc.

Specialty Products Company

Stellantis

Tenneco, Inc.

Toyota Motor North America

ZF Friedrichshafen AG



Certificate of Membership

Kimball Electronics, Inc.

Valid through 6/30/2027

Mina M. Cox

P. Matthew Pohlman Chief Executive Officer

Takkl Pll

Mina Cox AIAG Chairman